Tags

, , ,

I never liked the idea of cardio before – it was tedious and forced. We did a lot of running in gym class, back in school – I hated it. I felt better afterwards, quite remarkably so, but I didn’t really think about it.

I usually walk to the trainstation (~20min walk, twice daily) instead of driving, but in the fall I started cycling there, and ever since then I started dreaming about going for a run. Quite pleasent dreams. I also bought a book about running form (the pose method) and I am quite eager to start. It’s just too cold right now – I tried going for a run a few weeks ago and had a sore throat for a week. Not a good idea.

This is the song of the week, I have been obsessed with it, don’t ask me why:

Woods Of Ypres – I Was Buried In Mount Pleasant Cemetery

